COUNTRY SHOWS 2022

 
ALWAYS CHECK BEFORE TRAVELLING BUT APOLOGIES IF THESE SITES/NUMBERS ARE NO LONGER VALID 
15 April Middleham Stables Open Day
16 April Cleveland Show, Marton, Middlesbrough http://clevelandshow.co.uk/
21-24 April Harrogate Spring Flower Show www.flowershow.org.uk
22/24 April Whitby Goth Weekend Tel: 07970 704 702
28 April-2 May Northallerton May Fair
2 May Duncomb Park Country Fair www.dpcountryfair.co.uk/
21 May Otley Show www.otleyshow.org.uk
21-22 May Yorkshire Game & Country Fair  www.scampston.co.uk/DB/events-diary/yorkshire-game-and-country-fair-3
21&22 May Filey Sailing Regatta www.fileysc.org.uk/
28-29 May Hambleton District (Horse) Show Home (hambletonshow.com)
28 May-11June Swaledale Festival www.swaledale-festival.org.uk/
3 June Northumberland County Show Corbridge www.northcountyshow.co.uk
3-5 June Malton Food Lovers Festival www.visitmalton.com/food-festival-yorkshire
3-5 June Newby Hall Tractor Fest  http://www.newbyhall.com/events/
3-5 June Whitby 60s Weekend https://www.whitby-live.com/
9 June Appleby Horse Fair www.applebyfair.org
9-12 June Bramham Int. Horse Trials http://bramham-horse.co.uk/
16-25 June (Northern) Aldborough Music Festival. www.aldboroughfestival.co.uk
19 June Alne Street Fayre www.alnestreetfayre.co.uk
? Willowman Festival Knayton Thirsk
19 June Yorkshire Modified Car Show Scampston https://outdoorshows.co.uk/yorkshire-modified-car-show/
23-26 June RHS Harlow Carr Flower Show  www.rhs.org.uk/gardens/harlow-carr
26 June Homegrown Food Festival Northallerton www.homegrownfoodfest.co.uk/
26 June Malton Show Scampston Park www.maltonshow.com
26 June Skipton Sheep Day www.welcometoskipton.com/item/Sheep-Day
2-3 July Duncombe Park Helmsley Steam Fair www.gytec.weebly.com
? Bellerby Scarecrows & Open Gardens Leyburn
3 July Huby & Sutton on the Forest Show www.hubyandsuttonshow.org.uk
10 July Northallerton Carnival Facebook - Northallertoncarnival
12-15 July Great Yorkshire Show Harrogate https://greatyorkshireshow.co.uk/
16 July Picton Horticultural Show
16-17 July Masham Steam Engine Rally www.mashamsteamrally.com
17 July Newby Hall Historic Vehicle Rally http://www.newbyhall.com/events/
22-24 July Leyburn 1940s Weekend www.leyburn1940sweekend.org
22-24 July Yorkshire Dales Food & Drink Festival Skipton www.yorkshiredalesfoodanddrinkfestival.com/
24 July Aldborough & Boroughbridge Agricultural Show Newby Hall https://www.newbyhall.com/events/
26 July Ryedale Agricultural Show Kirbymoorside www.ryedaleshow.org.uk
29-31 July Deer Shed Festival Topcliffe www.deershedfestival.com
30 July St Wilfred's Procession Ripon
30 July Borrowby Show www.borrowbyshow.org.uk
31 July Weeton Show www.weetonshow.co.uk
2 August Egton Bridge Gooseberry Show www.egtongooseberryshow.org.uk
3 August Thornton-le-Dale Show www.thorntonledale.com
6 August